Our reception structures are driven by strong human values

We offer quality care every day to the children entrusted to us. Our mission is to accompany them so that they become enlightened, fulfilled citizens of the world who are open to others.
We advocate the enhancement of children's skills through pedagogical approaches Montessori et Pikler. Our early childhood professionals remain attentive to the good socio-emotional development of each child by offering security and affection. Committed to sustainable education, we offer responsible environments and a varied, organic and local diet.

Places designed to promote the learning of each child

Our early childhood professionals offer a real educational program to the children welcomed while respecting their individuality. We each think of indoor and outdoor spaces in order to awaken the senses of toddlers and encourage them to discover. Life in the great outdoors is privileged. We also offer regular excursions in line with our values.
In all structures KidsCare by Babilou Family the child is at the center of our concerns. Here, the children are free to evolve at their own pace within a framework defined by the adult. Everything is at their height to make them actors of their days.

Qualified professionals and education experts

We know that the well-being of teams directly conditions the quality of care for children and families. Guided by our core business, we welcome our employees as we do for the child and his family. We take care of the professionalism of the integrations, we are attentive to the different mobility wishes, we set up systems to guarantee a work/personal life balance... Thus, we offer our employees a wide range of continuous training courses validated by our ministry of guardianship as well as a multitude of so-called "professional" training through our own Academy of Childhood Professions".

Grow well together

grow

You want to join us

Want to join us? We offer positions throughout Luxembourg.

This job offers might interest you

News

Discover all our parenting news and advice in videos, articles or events.

kidscare

SATURDAY SCHOOL

Saturday School from April 20 to July 6, 2024. Would you like to give your child the opportunity to learn the English language? We are pleased to inform you that our educational team
Read more

The most unique of KidsCare

Kidizz
App

activity
Bus

Babilou
Bus

About us

  • Education
  • Environmental
  • Social integration
  • Health
Our Partners
Thank you for trusting us and supporting us since our beginnings.

Nos structures d’accueil sont animées par des valeurs humaines fortes

Nous offrons chaque jour une prise en charge de qualité aux enfants qui nous sont confiés. Notre mission est de les accompagner afin qu’ils deviennent des citoyens du monde éclairés, épanouis et ouverts aux autres.
Nous prônons la valorisation des compétences de l’enfant à travers les approches pédagogiques Montessori et Pikler. Nos professionnels de la petite enfance restent attentifs au bon développement socio-émotionnel de chaque enfant en offrant sécurité et affection. Engagés dans une éducation durable, nous proposons des environnements responsables et une alimentation variée, bio et locale.

Des lieux pensés pour favoriser les apprentissages de chaque enfant

Nos professionnels de la petite enfance proposent un vrai programme pédagogique aux enfants accueillis tout en respectant leur individualité. Nous pensons chacun des espaces indoor et outdoor afin d’éveiller les sens des tout-petits et de les inciter à la découverte. La vie au grand air est privilégiée. Nous proposons également des excursions régulières en adéquation avec nos valeurs.
Dans l’ensemble des structures KidsCare by Babilou Family l'enfant est au centre de nos préoccupations. Ici, les enfants sont libres d’évoluer à leur rythme dans un cadre défini par l'adulte. Tout est à leur hauteur afin de les rendre acteurs de leurs journées.

Des professionnels diplômés et experts de l'éducation

Nous savons que le bien-être des équipes conditionne directement la qualité d’accueil des enfants et des familles. Guidés par notre cœur de métier, nous accueillons nos collaborateurs comme nous le faisons pour l’enfant et sa famille. Nous veillons aux professionnalisme des intégrations, nous sommes à l’écoute des différents souhaits de mobilité, nous mettons en place des dispositifs pour garantir un équilibre vie pro/ vie perso…Ainsi, nous proposons à nos collaborateurs un large panel de formations continues validé par notre ministère des tutelles ainsi qu’une multitude de formations dites « métier » à travers notre propre Académie des Métiers de l’Enfance ».

Bien grandir ensemble

grandir

Vous souhaitez nous rejoindre

Vous souhaitez nous rejoindre ? Nous proposons des postes dans tout le Luxembourg.

This job offers could interest you

Actualités

Découvrez toutes nos actualités et conseils parentalité en vidéos, articles ou événements.

Les plus uniques de KidsCare

Kidizz
App

Aktiv'
Bus

Babilou
Bus

A propos de nous

  • Éducation
  • Environnement
  • Insertion sociale
  • Santé
Nos partenaires
Merci de nous faire confiance et de nous accompagner depuis nos débuts.